007. Fathers Day

Happy belated fathers day to all the fathers out there.  My guy and I celebrated fathers day by going out to a new Italian restaurant that opened near our house.  The food was okay, but there wasn’t much of a selection. I don’t think we’ll be eating there again.  We both felt bad going out because poor Olivia is teething and her gums were hurting really bad.  We gave her tylonel and it didn’t help.  It took an 830pm rush trip to cvs for baby orajel to help her.  The look on her face when the orajel was placed on her gums was priceless.  I cannot believe in  nine days my princess is going to be four months old!

Sorry this is just a quick update.  I promise to write more later 🙂

Leave a Reply

