008. Almost Four Months…

In eight days my baby girl is going to be 4 months old.  I think it was such a good idea to do my almost three months post that I decided to do it for every month.  I like being able to look back and see how much my princess has grown.  Not too much happened this month.

  • Only once so far she rolled back to belly.
  • She usually sleeps from 9pm to 9am without a 5 am feeding.  (sometimes though she still needs one.)
  • Shes been eating 4-5oz every 4-5 hours.
  • She now has rice in her bottle (I put in a teaspoon)
  • When me or my hubby ask for a kiss she’ll give one (or a bunch)
  • Shes added ut oh, love, you, and boom to her list of words.
  • We have a video on my phone of her saying I LOVE YOU.
  • She talks constantly.. lol
  • She’s been to the lake and loves sitting in the water.
  • She interacts more with the pets, especially Clark.

On a different note.. I started eating clean. I will be posting a week after eating clean how I feel and my meal and workout plan.  All I can say is so far it seems to be working out really good for me.  I feel like my body is trying to sabotage me though because now I am getting cravings for chocolate, which I never had before, and other unhealthy items.  I am not going to give in!

Leave a Reply

