009. Im Sorry. Here is the late almost five months post!

I feel so bad for totally neglecting this blog!  Ive been busy lately and haven’t really found time to post to it.  I blame World of Warcraft!  A lot has happened since my last post.  My computer crashed and I have been using my mothers but this computer is about 10 years old and runs awfully slow.  Were in the process of getting a new one and decided to purchase a little net book.  Its so small and cute but you cant really use it for much, just surfing the web and microsoft word.

I missed typing the Almost Five Months post, which I am going to do right now…

  • She started eating her stage one baby foods.  Her favorite is carrots.
  • She really really hates peas!
  • She went to the Jersey Shore for the first time and she hates the salt water and waves.
  • She sleeps from 830-930pm until 6-7am.
  • She cries when people she don’t know or don’t remember try to hold her.
  • She likes to scream at the top of her lungs at you.

Shes my little princess and I honestly don’t know what I would do without her in my life 🙂

On a different note.. I found a whole ton of new recipes that I will be trying out.  One of them is for homemade white bread.  I think I want to make bread rather than buying it.  Im going to do another post today with a recipe but for right now Im about to run and get some errands done.

Leave a Reply

